Skip to content

Free shipping from €49 within Germany | Shipping to AT, NL, BE and LU possible from 58,90 € order value

TEAM TONiN®

The faces behind the brand

Bild von Thomas Marx Gründer von Precovery

THOMAS MARX, A.O. PHYSIOTHERAPIST & OSTEOPATH

The profession of therapist fascinated me very early on, which is why I wanted to get to know as many of its facets as possible. Today I am a physiotherapist, osteopath, chiropractor, naturopath and infant osteopath. In my previous practice in Cologne Junkersdorf, I looked after top athletes from all over Germany for many years. In addition, I teach at the Top Physio and the School of Osteopathy. In 2016 I also fulfilled my founding dream and founded TMX® Trigger GmbH, which I passionately promote with product innovations, concepts and science and whose corporate philosophy I live by every day.

CARSTEN DEHMLOW, THE PROFESSIONAL ATHLETE

It wasn't until very late at the age of 16 that I discovered my passion for swimming. At the beginning of the 2000s I was able to win German and European championships several times and set a total of four world records for Germany. During my active sports career, I studied business administration and did an apprenticeship at the OTTO Group, where I then worked as a coordinator for concern cross-selling in the brand & advertising department. Since 2005 I have been passionate about developing new products and product concepts for various companies. Until the end of 2021, as Managing Director, I was responsible for the development and sales of various brands in the sports and food sectors.

Bild von Carsten Dehmlow - Gründer von Precovery
Bild von Dr. Burak Yildirim - Mannschaftsarzt

DR. BURAK YILDIRIM, THE TEAM DOCTOR

As a specialist in orthopaedics, trauma surgery and sports medicine, my focus is on conservative therapy and functional diagnostics. In addition to my ORTHO SPORTS LAB practice in Pulheim, I work as a team doctor for Bayer 04 Leverkusen in the Bundesliga. Here my focus is on the treatment of acute and chronic muscle and tendon disorders as well as functional and regenerative care. Before that I worked as a doctor for the DFB and trained the youth at Bayer 04 for more than 15 years.


Close (esc)

pop up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Direkt zum Inhalt

Versandkostenfrei ab 49 € innerhalb Deutschland | Versand nach AT, NL, BE und LU möglich ab 58,90 € Bestellwert

TEAM TONiN®

Die Gesichter hinter der Marke

Bild von Thomas Marx Gründer von Precovery

THOMAS MARX, U.A PHYSIOTHERAPEUT & OSTEOPATH

Der Beruf des Therapeuten hat mich schon sehr früh fasziniert, weswegen ich möglichst viele seiner Facetten kennenlernen wollte. Heute bin ich Physiotherapeut, Osteopath, Chiropraktiker, Heilpraktiker und Säuglingsosteopath. In meiner früheren Praxis in Köln Junkersdorf habe ich über viele Jahre Spitzensportler aus ganz Deutschland betreut. Zusätzlich doziere ich an der Top Physio und der Schule für Osteopathie. 2016 habe ich mir zudem meinen Gründertraum erfüllt und die TMX® Trigger GmbH gegründet, die ich passioniert mit Produktinnovationen, Konzepten und Wissenschaft vorantreibe und deren Unternehmensphilosophie ich jeden Tag lebe.

CARSTEN DEHMLOW, DER PROFI-SPORTLER

Erst sehr spät mit 16 Jahren entdeckte ich meine Leidenschaft für den Schwimmsport. Anfang der 2000er-Jahre konnte ich dann mehrfach Deutsche Meister- und Europameister-Titel gewinnen und insgesamt vier Weltrekorde für Deutschland aufstellen. Während meiner aktiven Sportler-Laufbahn studierte ich BWL und machte eine Ausbildung beim OTTO Konzern, wo ich im Anschluss als Koordinator für Concern Cross-Selling im Bereich Marke & Werbung arbeitete. Seit 2005 brenne ich dafür, neue Produkte und Produktkonzepte für verschiedene Unternehmen zu entwickeln. Bis Ende 2021 habe ich als Geschäftsführer federführend den Aufbau und den Vertrieb diverser Marken im Sport- und Lebensmittelbereich verantwortet.

Bild von Carsten Dehmlow - Gründer von Precovery
Bild von Dr. Burak Yildirim - Mannschaftsarzt

DR. BURAK YILDIRIM, DER MANNSCHAFTSARZT

Als Facharzt für Orthopädie, Unfallchirurgie und Sportmedizin sind meine Schwerpunkte die konservative Therapie und funktionelle Diagnostik. Neben meiner Praxis ORTHO SPORTS LAB in Pulheim bin ich als Mannschaftsarzt von Bayer 04 Leverkusen in der Bundesliga tätig. Hier liegen meine Schwerpunkte auf der Behandlung akuter und chronischer Muskel-Sehnen-Beschwerden sowie der funktionellen und regenerativen Betreuung. Zuvor habe ich bereits als Arzt beim DFB gearbeitet und bei Bayer 04 unter anderem mehr als 15 Jahre den Nachwuchs trainiert.


Schließen (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen