Skip to content

Free shipping from €49 within Germany | Shipping to AT, NL, BE and LU possible from 58,90 € order value

WHAT DOES TONiN® DO?

With its valuable ingredients like melatonin, L-tryptophan and vitamins, TONiN® is designed to help your body regenerate faster. Unlike an energy drink, which only boosts you in the short term, your body is naturally energised in the long term.

The result: you sleep better, regenerate faster and have more energy for the day.

THIS HAPPENS EVERY DAY IN OUR BODY:

Icon Sonnen gruen

During the day

During the day, our happiness hormone serotonin is activated by sunlight, which slowly fills up our melatonin reservoir.

In the evening

When it gets dark, the body's melatonin production is then cranked up: the fuller the melatonin store is, the better we sleep. As soon as the body starts to release melatonin and empty the store, we get tired and fall asleep.
Icon Mond gruen

At night

The more melatonin our body releases at night, the deeper our sleep, the better the regeneration and the more efficient we feel the next day!
Icon Person die reckend gruen

In the morning

In the morning, our melatonin store is finally empty – and ready to fill up to recharge us for the night ahead. TONiN®, provides your body with L-tryptophan, which produces more melatonin and replenishes your store!
T-Time Icon grün mit Händen gestaltet

So:

Take your T-TIME, drink TONiN® and help your body recharge itself!

Melatonin Power Batterie

OUR DRIVERS: L- TRYPTOPHAN & MELATONIN

Our melatonin store is our very own source of energy: it fills up slowly throughout the day. L-tryptophan ensures that our body produces even more melatonin. When we fall into bed exhausted in the evening, our body releases melatonin from the its filled store –- to recharge our battery! For more energy the next day!

THE DRIVER: L-TRYPTOPHAN CYCLE

Our recipe for success for natural regeneration.

With its ingredients, TONiN® supports the physiological cascade to produce the body's own melatonin.

THIS IS IN TONiN®

L-Tryptophan

Open tab

is an essential amino acid and starting material for vitamin B3 production. It helps the human organism to relax. L-tryptophan is not formed by the body itself, but must be ingested via protein-rich food.

Melatonin

Open tab
is an endogenous hormone that is secreted by the body exclusively in the dark. It makes you feel tired and helps you fall asleep. Disturbed production makes it difficult to fall asleep and stay asleep, upsets the sleep-wake rhythm and affects the internal clock. By supplying melatonin, the time it takes to fall asleep can be shortened.

Vitamin B3 (Niacin)

Open tab
is needed for numerous metabolic processes in the body. Thus, it is also involved in serotonin metabolism. Vitamin B3 is also called niacin. It is produced both by the body itself, and from the tryptophan amino acid, and absorbed through food.

Vitamin B6

Open tab
is also involved in central metabolic processes, including the conversion and incorporation of proteins. It further supports the development and protection of nerve connections and strengthens the immune system. However, vitamin B6 cannot be produced by the body itself.

Vitamin C

Open tab
is most known for its ability to scavenge and neutralise so-called free radicals formed in the body – so it is an important antioxidant. Vitamin C is also very important for the human immune system and plays a significant role in sleep. It is needed for the conversion of the tryptophan amino acid to 5-hydroxytryptophan, the precursor of serotonin.
Vegan Icon gruen

vegan

Glutenfrei Icon gruen

gluten free

Halal Icon gruen

halal

Luisa Maxime die mit ihren Händen das T-Time Zeichen darstellt

TAKE YOUR T-TIME - RECHARGE YOURSELF

Do you know that feeling of being really exhausted?

Whether it’s after a stressful day at work, an exhausting training session or too short a night: To be able to perform at your best again the next day, you need to take time for yourself.

The T-TIME is your ritual whenever you feel exhausted:

  • Treat yourself to a TONiN®.
  • Start with the REGENERATION
  • And recharge yourself!

 

RECHARGE YOURSELF
Close (esc)

pop up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Direkt zum Inhalt

Versandkostenfrei ab 49 € innerhalb Deutschland | Versand nach AT, NL, BE und LU möglich ab 58,90 € Bestellwert

WAS MACHT TONiN®

Mit seinen wertvollen Zutaten wie Melatonin, L-Tryptophan und Vitaminen, soll TONiN® deinem Körper dabei helfen, schneller zu regenerieren. Anders als bei einem Energydrink, der dich nur kurzfristig aufputscht, wird dein Körper langfristig auf natürliche Weise energetisiert. 

Die Folge: Du schläfst besser, regenerierst schneller und hast mehr Energie für den Tag.

DAS PASSIERT JEDEN TAG IN UNSEREM KÖRPER:

Icon Sonnen gruen

Tagsüber

Im Laufe des Tages wird unser Glückshormon Serotonin durch Sonnenlicht
aktiviert, wodurch sich unser Melatoninspeicher langsam auffüllt.

Abends

Bei Dunkelheit wird die Melatoninproduktion des Körpers dann angekurbelt: Je voller der Melatoninspeicher ist, desto besser können wir (ein)schlafen. Sobald der Körper beginnt, Melatonin auszuschütten und den Speicher zu leeren, werden wir müde und schlafen ein.

Icon Mond gruen

Nachts

Je mehr Melatonin unser Körper in der Nacht ausschüttet, desto tiefer ist unser Schlaf, desto besser die Regeneration und desto leistungsfähiger fühlen wir uns am nächsten Tag!

Icon Person die reckend gruen

Morgens

Am Morgen ist unser Melatoninspeicher schließlich leer – und bereit, sich zu füllen, um uns in der kommenden Nacht wieder aufladen zu können. Mit TONiN® gibst du deinem Körper L-Tryptophan, wodurch mehr Melatonin produziert wird und sich dein Speicher auffüllt!

T-Time Icon grün mit Händen gestaltet

Also:

Take your T-TIME, trink TONiN® und hilf deinem Körper, sich selbst aufzuladen!

Melatonin Power Batterie

UNSERE ANTREIBER: L-TRYPTOPHAN & MELATONIN

Unser Melatoninspeicher ist unsere ganz persönliche Energiequelle: Dieser füllt sich über den Tag langsam auf. L-Tryptophan sorgt dafür, dass unser Körper noch mehr Melatonin produziert. Wenn wir abends erschöpft ins Bett fallen, schüttet unser Körper Melatonin aus dem gefüllten Speicher aus – um unseren Akku wieder aufzuladen! Für mehr Energie am nächsten Tag!

DER ANTREIBER L-TRYPTOPHAN KREISLAUF

Unser Erfolgsrezept für eine natürliche Regeneration.

TONiN® unterstützt mit seinen Inhaltsstoffen die physiologische Kaskade, um körpereigenes Melatonin zu produzieren.

DAS STECKT IN TONiN®

L-Tryptophan

Öffnen

ist eine essenzielle Aminosäure und Ausgangsstoff für die Vitamin B3-Produktion. Sie unterstützt den menschlichen Organismus dabei, zu entspannen. L-Tryptophan wird vom Körper nicht selbst gebildet, sondern muss über eiweißhaltige Nahrung aufgenommen werden.

Melatonin

Öffnen

ist ein körpereigenes Hormon, das ausschließlich in der Dunkelheit vom Körper ausgeschüttet wird. Es sorgt für Müdigkeit und ein besseres Einschlafen. Eine gestörte Produktion macht das Ein- und Durchschlafen schwer, bringt den Schlaf-Wach-Rhythmus durcheinander und beeinflusst die innere Uhr. Durch Zuführung von Melatonin kann die Einschlafzeit verkürzt werden.

Vitamin B3 (Niacin)

Öffnen

wird für zahlreiche Stoffwechselvorgänge im Körper benötigt. So ist es auch am Serotonin Stoffwechsel beteiligt. Vitamin B3 wird auch Niacin genannt. Es wird sowohl vom Körper selbst, aus der Aminosäure Tryptophan hergestellt, als auch über die Nahrung aufgenommen.

Vitamin B6

Öffnen

ist ebenfalls an zentralen Stoffwechselvorgängen beteiligt, unter anderem an der Umwandlung und dem Einbau von Eiweißstoffen. Zudem unterstützt es den Aufbau und Schutz von Nervenverbindungen. Außerdem stärkt es das Immunsystem. Vitamin B6 kann allerdings nicht vom Körper selbst hergestellt werden.

Vitamin C

Öffnen

ist am meisten für die Fähigkeit bekannt, im Körper gebildete, sogenannte freie Radikale zu fangen und zu neutralisieren – es ist also ein wichtiges Antioxidans. Vitamin C ist außerdem sehr wichtig für das menschliche Immunsystem und spielt auch für den Schlaf eine bedeutende Rolle. Es wird für die Umwandlung der Aminosäure Tryptophan zu 5-Hydroxytryptophan, der Vorstufe von Serotonin, benötigt.

Vegan Icon gruen

vegan

Glutenfrei Icon gruen

glutenfrei

Halal Icon gruen

halal

Luisa Maxime die mit ihren Händen das T-Time Zeichen darstellt

TAKE YOUR T-TIME - RECHARGE YOURSELF

Kennst du auch dieses Gefühl, richtig ausgepowert zu sein? 
Sei es nach einem stressigen Arbeitstag, einer anstrengenden Trainingseinheit oder einer zu kurzen Nacht: Um am nächsten Tag wieder top performen zu können, musst du dir Zeit für dich nehmen.

Die T-TIME ist dein Ritual, wann immer du dich ausgepowert fühlst:

• Gönn‘ dir ein TONiN®
• Starte mit der REGENERATION
• Und LADE dich wieder auf!

RECHARGE YOURSELF

Schließen (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen